Charm EP Digital Download


Charm EP Digital Download


Download our debut release right now!

Digital Download: High quality 320 kbps MP3 files directly downloaded.

‘Charm EP’ is a re-imagining of dance culture. Its unique sound stands on the powerful grooves of house, breaks and drum and bass. This is fused with uplifting piano, dynamic guitar, vibrant synths and soulful vocals.
Charm EP features live show favourites True, Sleep and Flow alongside exclusive remixes. From drum and bass powerhouse Dr Meaker, house legend Moodymanc, and rising techno star POV.

  1. True
  2. Sleep
  3. Flow
  4. True (Moodymanc Remix)
  5. Sleep (Dr Meaker Remix)
  6. True (POV Remix)
  7. True (Moodymanc Radio Edit)
  8. True (Moodymanc Dub Mix)
  9. Sleep (Dr Meaker Dub Mix)
Add To Cart